BackBack

Medium Monstera in Milan Planter

$139.00

Description A medium size Monstera Delicious plant (height of 80cm to 90cm) in the elegant Milan Egg Planter (medium size D29cm x H22cm) is perfect for adding a bit greenery to your home. This beautiful planter comes in...

Milan Grey
Milan Black
Milan White
Plant Description

Description

A medium size Monstera Delicious plant (height of 80cm to 90cm) in the elegant Milan Egg Planter (medium size D29cm x H22cm) is perfect for adding a bit greenery to your home. This beautiful planter comes in three colours. 

FAQ

Plant Delivery & Shipping

Bloomspace delivers to NSW, VIC, QLD, ACT, and SA. Some extra large plants and orders can only be delivered to the Sydney Metro area. All plants are carefully packed with custom packaging techniques to ensure your plant arrives in perfect condition. We have negotiated heavily discounted shipping rates with several courier services. Please select your preferred shipping company and option at the checkout page.

The majority of our orders (if ordered on Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday) are received in 1-2 days for all capital cities. We do not send plants on Thursday and Friday, to ensure the plants aren't sitting in a box unnecessarily. Please get in touch with us if you are in Sydney and require urgent delivery later in the week, as this can be arranged upon request.

Do the pots featured in the photographs come with the plants?

No, not all of them. The majority of our plants come in a standard grower's pot like what you would get from a nursery. Any plant that comes with a matching pot will have "with planter" in the product title and description. 

Are your plants real?

YES! We only sell real living plants.

Do you really offer a money back guarantee?

YES! We stand by our plants 100%. If there's a mistake or something doesn't quite work out with an order, we will do our best to fix it, we won't quibble, and if we can't fix it, we will return your money. If there's any thing wrong with the plant or pot upon delivery, take some pictures once you receive it, send them through to help@bloomspace.com.au, and we'll sort it in no time!

Are your plants and pots sent at the same time?

This can vary depending on the size of the plant and pot, and where you are located. It is always safer for both of them to be sent separately, so that is our preference unless the order is close to Sydney Metro area.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 56 reviews
91%
(51)
7%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
2%
(1)
L
L.W.
Gift for a friend - great service!

i ordered a monstera as a moving gift for my friend in Australia (I'm in the UK) it arrive very promptly with lots of updates throughout and even enclosed a handwritten card I asked for. The plant itself was beautiful and very healthy!

H
H.
Excellent service, and beautiful plants! Thank you so much!

My plants arrived pretty quickly, in perfect condition, and they’re really beautiful! When I had a problem with the delivery guy, Irene called me right away, and really took care of me. It was a real pleasure dealing with Bloomspace, I’ll be back for more!

S
S.J.

Beautiful healthy plant and very well packed and delivered. Thank you

C
C.O.
Peace Lily (Spathiphyllum)

Easy, fast delivery. However, the plant is not very big, it is not as it looks in the picture.

v
v.p.

Monstera Deliciosa

E
E.D.
Healthy looking plant

The plant looks healthy. The delivery time was reasonable. However, a little expensive compared to other plant nursery.

C
C.
Review of Monsteria

The plant was one of three. ordered from Sydney to Melbourne The first plant arrived in approx 3 days after the order and all was fine. The other 2 plants did not arrive, and I was told by the courier that another courier would deliver them. Upon making enquires I found out that the other two boxes were still in Sydney (in boxes - with no climate control) at this point I had requested that the other two plants be cancelled as they did not arrive in the allotted time. To my surprise the plant arrived 2 weeks later. It was in very bad shape. The plant was dry, and when taken out of the box - the leaves burned in light sun because they were not used to any daylight at all. I am slowly nursing it back to health but it looks awful and will not look healthy for a long time. The planter was the wrong colour as well. Your courier should be fired. Also, the cost of the plants is not good value for money - I have since found plants 3 times the size at bunnings for the same price. And I don't have to worry about them being left in boxes with couriers either.

Thanks for the review Cynthia. We are continuously working on our shipping and logistics to ensure these incidents don't occur. Once we became aware that there had been a mistake with the courier company, we offered to resend both the 2 plants and the pot to you again, but you declined. Following that we provided a refund within 3 days of you having had made your purchase. We're really sorry you didn't have a good experience with Bloomspace. The two plants you received (albeit two weeks later and in poor condition) were essentially free, and why you were refunded. We're glad the plants are making a recovery. Unfortunately your experience was an anomaly rather than the norm.
D
D.G.
Zanzibar gem

Lovely plant. Just the delivery service left it lying down despite stickers saying upright. Dirt everywhere!

A
A.P.
Beautiful and healthy plant!

very beautiful and healthy plant, it has been growing strong at our home! it's just perfect!

M
M.C.

Peace Lily (Spathiphyllum)