Rubber plants have decorated our homes since the early 20th century. This beautiful plant is also popular among the artists for the paintings and photographs. While a photo or a painting can bring a plant feel to your home, nothing compares to having the actual plant. These magnificent plants with their large, glossy and leathery leaves can make the perfect statement in your interior.

Tineke Rubber plant are also known as variegated Rubber plant has green and cream or green and blush pink coloured leaves. New leaves are covered in a pale pink cover, as the leaf emerges it sheds its cover and a new leaf starts to grow. This beautiful plant will add a splash of colour to your interior. Rubber plants make a great house plant as they are quite adaptive and easy to care for, and given the right condition this particular indoor plant can reach staggering heights.

Plants and pots are sold separately.

design-lite-congo-planterdesign-lite-congo-planter

Customer Reviews

Based on 59 reviews
92%
(54)
7%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
2%
(1)
H
H.
Lovely plants!

Thanks, lovely online service for buying plants, and they arrived looking wonderful.

A
A.T.
Fast Delivery!

Ordered after 5pm on Monday the 24/2 and it arrived before lunchtime on the 26/2 in Melbourne in perfect condition! They look great!

c
c.h.
Gift

Gift recipient described the plant as Happy & Healthy & made her day - desired outcome achieved. Thank you

L
L.W.
Gift for a friend - great service!

i ordered a monstera as a moving gift for my friend in Australia (I'm in the UK) it arrive very promptly with lots of updates throughout and even enclosed a handwritten card I asked for. The plant itself was beautiful and very healthy!

H
H.
Excellent service, and beautiful plants! Thank you so much!

My plants arrived pretty quickly, in perfect condition, and they’re really beautiful! When I had a problem with the delivery guy, Irene called me right away, and really took care of me. It was a real pleasure dealing with Bloomspace, I’ll be back for more!

S
S.J.

Beautiful healthy plant and very well packed and delivered. Thank you

C
C.O.
Peace Lily (Spathiphyllum)

Easy, fast delivery. However, the plant is not very big, it is not as it looks in the picture.

v
v.p.

Monstera Deliciosa

E
E.D.
Healthy looking plant

The plant looks healthy. The delivery time was reasonable. However, a little expensive compared to other plant nursery.

C
C.
Review of Monsteria

The plant was one of three. ordered from Sydney to Melbourne The first plant arrived in approx 3 days after the order and all was fine. The other 2 plants did not arrive, and I was told by the courier that another courier would deliver them. Upon making enquires I found out that the other two boxes were still in Sydney (in boxes - with no climate control) at this point I had requested that the other two plants be cancelled as they did not arrive in the allotted time. To my surprise the plant arrived 2 weeks later. It was in very bad shape. The plant was dry, and when taken out of the box - the leaves burned in light sun because they were not used to any daylight at all. I am slowly nursing it back to health but it looks awful and will not look healthy for a long time. The planter was the wrong colour as well. Your courier should be fired. Also, the cost of the plants is not good value for money - I have since found plants 3 times the size at bunnings for the same price. And I don't have to worry about them being left in boxes with couriers either.

Thanks for the review Cynthia. We are continuously working on our shipping and logistics to ensure these incidents don't occur. Once we became aware that there had been a mistake with the courier company, we offered to resend both the 2 plants and the pot to you again, but you declined. Following that we provided a refund within 3 days of you having had made your purchase. We're really sorry you didn't have a good experience with Bloomspace. The two plants you received (albeit two weeks later and in poor condition) were essentially free, and why you were refunded. We're glad the plants are making a recovery. Unfortunately your experience was an anomaly rather than the norm.
translation missing: en.general.search.loading
×
Welcome Newcomer